Contact Us

2014 ISNR Conference
For inquiries pertaining to the 2014 ISNR Conference email: TinaW@CompassMeetingPlanning.com
Tina M. Watkins, CMP
Compass Meeting Planning
10343 Federal Blvd. # J-185
Westminster, CO 80260
Office: (303) 868-7639
Fax: (303) 362-5609
TinaW@CompassMeetingPlanning.com

Continuing Education Credits for the 21st Annual Conference:
Jillian Davis
AMEDCO
ISNR Account Manager
90 West County Road C | Suite 300 | St Paul, Minnesota 55117
Phone: 651-789-3722  | Fax: 651-489-3387
jillian@amedcoemail.com  |  www.quorum180.com
 
Membership
For inquiries pertaining to membership, email Patricia McCafferty at isnrmembership@gmail.com
 
The NeuroRegulation Journal
For inquiries pertaining to the NeuroRegulation Journal, email Adam Clarke, Senior Editor aclarke@uow.edu.au

NeuroConnections Newsletter
For inquiries pertaining to NeuroConnections advertising and production email Barbara Trumbo at ncmanagingeditor@gmail.com
ISNR Co-editor:  Merlyn Hurd, PhD  merlynh@nyneurofeedback.com
AAPB Neurofeedback Division Co-editor:  Roger H. Riss, PsyD  rriss@madonna.org

For inquiries pertaining to the Journal of Neurotherapy, contact Taylor & Francis publishers

Office of the Executive Director
For general inquiries email office@isnr.net or contact the International Society for Neurofeedback & Research office at (703) 738-7341.
Cindy A. Yablonski, MBA, Executive Director
cyablonski@isnr.net
Office: (703) 848-1994
Fax: (703) 738-7341
Postal Address: 1350 Beverly Road, Suite 115, PMB 114
McLean, VA  22101-3633

Board member and committee chair contact information HERE
 


 

Office of the ISNR Research Foundation Executive Director
Cynthia Kerson, PhD, Executive Director
Email to executivedirector@isnr-researchfoundation.org
Office: (415) 485-1344
Postal Address: 1925 Francisco Blvd. E. #12, San Rafael, CA 94901

 

 

International Society for Neurofeedback & Research

Executive Director, PMB 114, 1350 Beverly Road, Suite 115, McLean, VA 22101-3633 - (703) 848-1994 - Fax (703) 738-7341